Tweet Sheet: Stars React to 12 Years a Slave

of 189Photo
  • Al Sharpton
  • Toure
  • Tony Okungbowa
  • Anika Noni Rose
  • J. Alexander
  • Michaela Angela Davis
  • Kevin Powell
  • Jesse Williams
  • Michael Moore
  • Malcolm D. Lee
  • Bevy Smith
  • DeVon Franklin
  • 12 Years a Slave
  • John Legend
  • Laz Alonso
  • Sherri Shepherd
  • Mehcad Brooks
  • Debra Lee

Tony Okungbowa, @TONYOK

Tweet: "Off to see 12 Years a Slave at DGA. This film will win at least 1 Oscar! Yeah, I said it. Congrats to my friend Chiwetel Ejiofor." 

(Photo: Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images for MOCA)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on
Powered By ZergNet