G.O.O.D. Times: A History of the G.O.O.D. Music Roster

of 1515Photo
  • Pusha T
  • Q-Tip
  • Hit-Boy
  • Teyana Taylor
  • 2 Chainz
  • Kanye West, Kid Cudi
  • Kanye West
  • GLC and Consequence
  • John Legend
  • Common
  • Big Sean
  • Mr. Hudson
  • Kid Cudi
  • Cyhi da Prynce
  • Mos Def

2 Chainz

2 Chainz released his solo debut, Based on a T.R.U. Story, via Def Jam, but he’s an unofficial G.O.O.D. Music member, appearing on “Mercy” and two other songs from Cruel Summer.

(Photo: Scott Halleran/Getty Images)

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet