The Evolution Of Ghostface Killah

of 114Photo
  • Wu-Tang Clan, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Method Man, RZA
  • Raekwon, Ghostface, Wu-Tang Clan
  • Cappadonna, Wu-Tang Clan, Raekwon, Ghostface
  • Ghostface, Tracy Morgan
  • Ghostface, Wu-tang Clan
  • Ghostface, Wu-Tang Clan
  • Ghostface, WuTang Clan
  • Wu-Tang Clan, The Lox, Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch
  • Ghostface Killah, Wu-Tang Clan, Kelsey Byers
  • Ghostface, Wu-Tang Clan, Def Jam
  • Ghostface, Wu-Tang Clan

Introduction Of Ironman

Following the success of Wu-Tang's debut and Raekwon's Only Built 4 Cuban Linx, Ghostface signed a solo deal with Epic Records and debuted Ironman on Oct. 29, 1996.

The album, another platinum plaque for Tony Starks, heavily featured Wu-Tang members Raekwon and Cappadonna and was pushed by the singles "All That I Got Is You" with Mary J. Blige and "Daytona 500."

(Photo: Razor Sharp/Epic Street/Sony Music)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on
Powered By ZergNet