The Rundown: DJ Mustard, 10 Summers

of 131Photo
  • Dj Mustard
  • Nipsey Hussle, DJ Mustard
  • DJ Mustard
  • Dj Mustard, Dom Kennedy
  • YG, DJ Mustard
  • Dj Mustard, 2 Chainz
  • DJ Mustard, Lil Wayne
  • Ty Dolla $ign, DJ Mustard
  • DJ Mustard, IamSU
  • DJ Mustard, Tinashe
  • DJ Mustard, Fabolous
  • DJ Mustard, Ty Dolla $ign
  • DJ Mustard, Rick Ross

The Rundown: DJ Mustard, 10 Summers

The world has heard five simple words, "Mustard on the beat, h--!" on some of the hottest club anthems, from Trey Songz's "Na Na" to YG's "My N----," Tyga's "Rack City" and 2 Chainz's "I'm Different." Now Dijon McFarlane, better known by his stage name DJ Mustard, is putting his Los Angeles touch on his debut album, 10 Summers. With the assistance of some of the top names in the game like Lil WayneBoosie BadazzJeezy and a slew of Cali's finest, the 2013 Hip-Hop DX Producer of the Year nominee just might take the 2014 title.

10 Summers features 12-tracks of heated West Coast hip hop and R&B collisions like never heard before, showcasing Mustard’s revitalization of the G-funk era. Get ready to bounce, gyrate, question your side chick or stunt as you keep clicking for a track-by-track review of DJ Mustard’s 10 Summers. —Dominique Zonyeé (@DominiqueZonyee)

(Photo: ROC Nation)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on
Powered By ZergNet