Young Jeezy Releases Tracklist for New Album

Young Jeezy Releases Tracklist for New Album

Snowman tweets pic of TM 103 songs.

Published September 14, 2011

The album may have been pushed back once again, but at least there’s been some progress. Earlier this week, Young Jeezy tweeted the tracklist for his latest project, TM 103: Hustlerz Ambition. Well, he tweeted a picture of the tracklist, handwritten in a notebook. It was accompanied by an all-caps message: “TRACCLISTING THATS ALL! I MAKE IT ROUGH ON THESE NI--AS. SIDEBAR TWITTER GANGSTA GO TO TWITTA JAIL. ITS THE WORLD!”

The list includes a scratched out song title, “Till The Day I Die,” but doesn’t indicate any collaborations. Notably, it doesn’t include the two songs that have dropped to date, “Ballin’,” with Lil Wayne and “Shake Life.” Check it out below.

1. Talk 2 Me
2. Real Is How Ya Feel
3. Supa Freak
4. Trump
5. L.M.M.
6. Nothin
7. Never Be The Same
8. 38
9. Higher Learning
10. Change Ya Life
11. I Do
12. Trapped
13. Lil Homies
14. Errythang
15. This One’s For You

Written by Kenrya Rankin


Latest in news