Janet Jackson Announces 'Unbreakable' World Tour

Janet Jackson Announces 'Unbreakable' World Tour

She'll stop in 36 cities for her first leg.

Published June 15, 2015

Janet Jackson announced her Unbreakable Tour today, where she will be stopping in 36 cities from August to November.

Off the heels of her album announcement and single, the pop icon’s first leg will also take her through parts of Canada. Tickets for the North American stops will go on sale on June 22 on her website, Janetjackson.com. Check out the dates below.

Dates:

Monday, August 31, 2015, Vancouver, BC, Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Wednesday, September 02, 2015, Calgary, AB, Scotiabank Saddledome

Friday, September 04, 2015, Edmonton, AB, Rexall Place

Saturday, September 05, 2015, Grand Prairie, AB, Revolution Place

Monday, September 07, 2015, Saskatoon, SK, SaskTel Centre

Tuesday, September 08, 2015, Winnipeg, MB, MTS Centre

Friday, September 11, 2015, Grand Rapids, MI, Van Andel Arena

Saturday, September 12, 2015, Cincinnati, OH, PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center

Tuesday, September 15, 2015, Toronto, ON, Air Canada Centre

Thursday, September 17, 2015, Raleigh, NC, Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Friday, September 18, 2015, Charlotte, NC, PNC Music Pavilion

Sunday, September 20, 2015, Miami, FL, American Airlines Arena

Wednesday, September 23, 2015, Orlando, FL, Amway Center

Thursday, September 24, 2015, Tampa, FL, Amalie Arena

Saturday, September 26, 2015, Atlanta, GA, Chastain Park Amphitheatre

Sunday, September 27, 2015, Nashville, TN, Ascend Amphitheater

Tuesday, September 29, 2015, Memphis, TN, Fedex Forum

Wednesday, September 30, 2015, New Orleans, Smoothie King Center

Friday, October 09, 2015, Las Vegas, NV, The AXIS @ Planet Hollywood

Saturday, October 10, 2015, Las Vegas, NV, The AXIS @ Planet Hollywood

Tuesday, October 13, 2015, San Francisco, CA, Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Wednesday, October 14, 2015, San Francisco, CA, Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Friday, October 16, 2015, Los Angeles, CA, The Forum

Saturday, October 17, 2015, San Diego, CA, Viejas Arena

Monday, October 19, 2015, Phoenix, AZ, Comerica Theatre

Wednesday, October 21, 2015, Santa Barbara, CA, Santa Barbara Bowl

Thursday, October 22, 2015, Santa Barbara, CA, Santa Barbara Bowl

Saturday, October 24, 2015, Salt Lake City, UT, EnergySolutions Arena

Sunday, October 25, 2015, Denver, CO, Pepsi Center

Tuesday, October 27, 2015, Kansas City, MO, Sprint Center

Thursday, October 29, 2015, St. Louis, MO, Chaifetz Arena

Friday, October 30, 2015, Omaha, NE, CenturyLink Center

Sunday, November 01, 2015, Minneapolis ,Target Center

Tuesday, November 03, 2015, Chicago, IL,Chicago Theatre

Wednesday, November 04, 2015 ,Chicago, IL, Chicago Theatre

Thursday, November 12, 2015, Honolulu, HI, Neal S. Blaisdell Center Arena

Click here for a chance to win a trip to the 2015 BET Awards!

BET.com is your #1 source for Black celebrity news, photos, exclusive videos and all the latest in the world of hip hop and R&B music.

 (Photo: Kevin Winter/Getty Images)

Written by Eric Diep

COMMENTS

Latest in news