All-Time Greatest March Madness Players

of 1511Photo
  • Jerry Lucas
  • Danny Manning
  • Hakeem Olajuwon
  • Oscar Robertson
  • Bill Russell
  • Bill Walton
  • Jerry West
  • Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
  • Larry Bird
  • Earvin "Magic" Johnson
  • Bill Bradley
  • Patrick Ewing
  • Grant Hill
  • Michael Jordan
  • Christian Laettner

Hakeem Olajuwon

Hakeem Olajuwon led the University of Houston to back-to-back NCAA Championship games in 1983 and 1984. Even though Houston lost to North Carolina State in 1983, Olajuwon received the NCAA Most Outstanding Player award, and went on to win two NBA championships with the Houston Rockets (1994, 1995). (Photo: Ronald C. Modra/Sports Imagery/Getty Images)

Watch on
Powered By ZergNet