Movable Chairs: Who Stays and Who's Leaving the Obama Cabinet?

of 217Photo
  • Small Business Administration chief Karen Mills
  • Steven Chu
  • Ray LaHood
  • USTR Rep. Ron Kirk
  • Ken Salazar
  • Arne Duncan
  • Tom Vilsack
  • Janet Napolitano
  • Hilda Solis
  • Lisa Jackson
  • Shaun Donovan
  • David Petraeus
  • Eric Holder
  • John Bryson
  • Tim Geithner
  • Kathleen Sebelius
  • Robert Mueller
  • Cabinet Shuffle
  • CONFIRMED: Jack Lew
  • Leon Panetta
  • Hillary Clinton

LEAVING: Transportation Secretary Ray LaHood 

Transportation Secretary Ray LaHood submitted his resignation to Obama on Jan. 29. Possible replacement: Los Angeles Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa, for whom transportation has been a priority in the seven-plus years he's been in office.

(Photo: Chip Somodevilla/Getty Images)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on
Powered By ZergNet