Meet the Members of the GOP's African-American Advisory Council

of 1712Photo
  • Hon. Alphonso Jackson
  • Mia Love
  • Clarence Mingo
  • Camilla Moore
  • Sen. Tim Scott
  • Rep. Eric “Scott” Turner
  • Michael Williams
  • Bob Woodson
  • Reince Priebus and Michael Steele
  • Reneé Amoore
  • Rev. A.R. Bernard
  • Ken Blackwell
  • Robert Brown
  • Rep. Stefani Carter
  • Bishop Ira Combs Jr.
  • Sen. Elbert Guillory
  • Rep. Mike Hill

Clarence Mingo

Clarence Mingo is the auditor for Franklin County, Ohio. He is a U.S. Army veteran. In 2013, he was named one of the Conservative Political Action Conference's 10 Conservatives Under 40.

(Photo: Courtesy of Clarence Mingo)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on
Powered By ZergNet

Related Topics