Who's Who’s in the Pro Football Hall of Fame?

of 182Photo
  • Pro Football Hall of Fame
  • Warren Sapp
  • Cris Carter
  • Larry Allen
  • Jonathan Ogden
  • Deion Sanders
  • Marshall Faulk
  • Jerry Rice
  • Emmitt Smith
  • Reggie White
  • Michael Irvin
  • Warren Moon
  • Barry Sanders
  • Marcus Allen
  • Lawrence Taylor
  • Walter Payton
  • O.J. Simpson
  • Jim Brown

Warren Sapp

Class of 2012
Warren Sapp played tackle for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers (1995-2003) and the Oakland Raiders (2004-07). He was named to the NFL All-Rookie Team in 1995. In 1999, he was named NFL Defensive Player of the Year after helping to lead Tampa Bay to its first division title in 18 years. He was also selected to be in seven Pro Bowls.

More Photo Galleries

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet