Who's Who’s in the Pro Football Hall of Fame?

of 1816Photo
  • Marcus Allen
  • Lawrence Taylor
  • Walter Payton
  • O.J. Simpson
  • Jim Brown
  • Pro Football Hall of Fame
  • Warren Sapp
  • Cris Carter
  • Larry Allen
  • Jonathan Ogden
  • Deion Sanders
  • Marshall Faulk
  • Jerry Rice
  • Emmitt Smith
  • Reggie White
  • Michael Irvin
  • Warren Moon
  • Barry Sanders

Walter Payton

Class of 1993
Walter Payton was a running back drafted to the Chicago Bears in the first round of the 1983 draft and played with the team for his entire NFL career, retiring in 1987. Payton won the NFC rushing title five straight years from 1976 to 1980 and rushed for more than 1,000 yards 10 of his 13 seasons. He missed only one game in his rookie season and then played in 186 consecutive games in his career.

(Photo: Focus on Sport/Getty Images)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet