Who's Who’s in the Pro Football Hall of Fame?

of 186Photo
  • Larry Allen
  • Jonathan Ogden
  • Deion Sanders
  • Marshall Faulk
  • Jerry Rice
  • Emmitt Smith
  • Reggie White
  • Michael Irvin
  • Warren Moon
  • Barry Sanders
  • Marcus Allen
  • Lawrence Taylor
  • Walter Payton
  • O.J. Simpson
  • Jim Brown
  • Pro Football Hall of Fame
  • Warren Sapp
  • Cris Carter

Deion Sanders

Class of 2011
Nicknamed "Prime Time," Deion Sanders was known for his versatility, playing the cornerback, kick returner and punt returner positions for the Atlanta Falcons (1989-1993), San Francisco 49ers (1994), Dallas Cowboys (1995-99), Washington Redskins (2000), Baltimore Ravens (2004-05). Sanders retired second all-time in interception return yardage (1,331) and was named to the NFL’s All-Decade Team of 1990s.

(Photo: Andy Lyons /Allsport)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet