Who's Who’s in the Pro Football Hall of Fame?

of 1818Photo
  • Marcus Allen
  • Lawrence Taylor
  • Walter Payton
  • O.J. Simpson
  • Jim Brown
  • Pro Football Hall of Fame
  • Warren Sapp
  • Cris Carter
  • Larry Allen
  • Jonathan Ogden
  • Deion Sanders
  • Marshall Faulk
  • Jerry Rice
  • Emmitt Smith
  • Reggie White
  • Michael Irvin
  • Warren Moon
  • Barry Sanders

Jim Brown

Class of 1971
Jim Brown was a fullback for the Cleveland Browns (1957-1965). Among his many records in the books, he was also named NFL MVP in 1957, 1958 and 1965.

(Photo: The Plain Dealer /Landov)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet