Who's Who’s in the Pro Football Hall of Fame?

of 1811Photo
  • Emmitt Smith
  • Reggie White
  • Michael Irvin
  • Warren Moon
  • Barry Sanders
  • Marcus Allen
  • Lawrence Taylor
  • Walter Payton
  • O.J. Simpson
  • Jim Brown
  • Pro Football Hall of Fame
  • Warren Sapp
  • Cris Carter
  • Larry Allen
  • Jonathan Ogden
  • Deion Sanders
  • Marshall Faulk
  • Jerry Rice

Michael Irvin

Class of 2007
Wide receiver Michael Irvin was the Dallas Cowboys' first-round pick in the 1988 NFL draft and he stayed with the team until retirement in 1999. In 1995, he set the NFL record with 11 100-yard games and was also named to NFL's All-Decade Team of the 1990s.

(Photo: Brian Bahr  /Allsport)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet