Who's Who’s in the Pro Football Hall of Fame?

of 184Photo
  • Warren Sapp
  • Cris Carter
  • Larry Allen
  • Jonathan Ogden
  • Deion Sanders
  • Marshall Faulk
  • Jerry Rice
  • Emmitt Smith
  • Reggie White
  • Michael Irvin
  • Warren Moon
  • Barry Sanders
  • Marcus Allen
  • Lawrence Taylor
  • Walter Payton
  • O.J. Simpson
  • Jim Brown
  • Pro Football Hall of Fame

Larry Allen

Class of 2012
Larry Allen played guard for the Dallas Cowboys (1994-2005) and San Francisco 49ers (2006-07). Allen was elected to 11 Pro Bowls and was named to the NFL All-Decade Teams of the 1990s and 2000s. He started as right guard in the Cowboys' Super Bowl XXX victory and was named first-team All-Pro for seven straight years. 

(Photo: Brian Bahr/Getty Images)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet