Who's Who’s in the Pro Football Hall of Fame?

of 188Photo
  • Deion Sanders
  • Marshall Faulk
  • Jerry Rice
  • Emmitt Smith
  • Reggie White
  • Michael Irvin
  • Warren Moon
  • Barry Sanders
  • Marcus Allen
  • Lawrence Taylor
  • Walter Payton
  • O.J. Simpson
  • Jim Brown
  • Pro Football Hall of Fame
  • Warren Sapp
  • Cris Carter
  • Larry Allen
  • Jonathan Ogden

Jerry Rice

Class of 2010
Jerry Rice played wide receiver for the San Francisco 49ers (1985-2000), Oakland Raiders (2001-04) and the Seattle Seahawks (2004). A prolific talent, Rice owns "virtually every significant receiving mark including receptions (1,549); receiving yards (22,895); most 1,000-yard receiving seasons (14)," writes the Pro Football Hall of Fame. He was named MVP of Super Bowl XXIII and elected to 13 Pro Bowls.

(Photo: Stephen Dunn  /Allsport)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet