Who's Who’s in the Pro Football Hall of Fame?

of 1812Photo
  • Reggie White
  • Michael Irvin
  • Warren Moon
  • Barry Sanders
  • Marcus Allen
  • Lawrence Taylor
  • Walter Payton
  • O.J. Simpson
  • Jim Brown
  • Pro Football Hall of Fame
  • Warren Sapp
  • Cris Carter
  • Larry Allen
  • Jonathan Ogden
  • Deion Sanders
  • Marshall Faulk
  • Jerry Rice
  • Emmitt Smith

Warren Moon

Class of 2006
Warren Moon played quarterback for the Houston Oilers (1984-1993), Minnesota Vikings (1994-96), Seattle Seahawks (1997-98) and the Kansas City Chiefs (1999-2000). He was also named first team All-Pro team in 1990, elected to nine Pro Bowls and had four 4,000-yard passing season over 17 NFL seasons.

(Photo: Rick Stewart /Allsport)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet