Who Will Win It? Heisman Trophy Finalists Announced

of 63Photo
  • Heisman Trophy Finalists Announced
  • Northern Illinois' Jordan Lynch
  • Texas A&M's Johnny Manziel
  • Alabama's AJ McCarron
  • Auburn's Tre Mason
  • Boston College's Andre Williams

Texas A&M's Johnny Manziel

Aggies’ Johnny Manziel and 2012 Heisman Trophy winner better known as  “Johnny Football” came out of the gate having broken NCAA division records in 2012. He was the first freshman and fifth player in NCAA history to pass for 3,000 yards and rush for 1,000 yards. In his sophomore year, he continues to shine with 4,418 yards and 41 touchdowns.

(Photo: Michael Chang/Getty Images)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet