106 & Party Tmrw @ 11P/10C

The Buzz: Beyonce's Track Listing, Chris Brown's Mad and More

of 51Photo
  • Beyonce
  • Rihanna
  • Beyonce
  • Chris Brown
  • Wiz Khalifa, Jay-Z

Beyoncé on the Track?

Another day, another Beyoncé story. Yesterday, it was reported that a tracklist for her upcoming album Mrs. Carter leaked. The tracklisting looked pretty promising and the #BeyHive was excited!

(Photo: Dave Kotinsky/Getty Images)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet