106 & Party Tmrw @ 11P/10C

The Buzz: Beyonce's Track Listing, Chris Brown's Mad and More

of 53Photo
  • Beyonce
  • Rihanna
  • Beyonce
  • Chris Brown
  • Wiz Khalifa, Jay-Z


Before the #BeyHive could go ape wild, the Mrs. Carter tracklist was shut down by sources close to King Beyoncé. Now, although the tracklisting is said to be false, we're thinking that some of the songs shown will make the cut. For example, Beyonce is rumored to have collaborations with Rihanna, Ne-Yo, Justin Timberlake, Jay-Z and more on the upcoming album, and we're betting that some of those will find their way to the record.

(Photo: Instagram/badibey)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet