106 & Party Tmrw @ 11P/10C

The Buzz: Beyoncé's New Videos, Rihanna Reunites With Eminem and More...

of 53Photo
  • 101113 shows 106 park buzz beyonce happy
  • 101113 shows 106 park buzz rihanna performs
  • 101113 shows 106 park buzz eminem performs
  • 051512 music camron 3
  • 082213 shows hha 2013 nominees mike will made it producer

Detroit's Own

Detroit rap legend Eminem has released the track listing for The Marshall Mathers LP 2. The album is going to feature his artist Skylar Grey, Rihanna and Kendrick Lamar, to name a few. It's the return of the real Eminem and we can't wait!

(Photo: Lester Cohen/WireImage)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet