106 & Party Tmrw @ 11P/10C

The Buzz: Omarion's Back, Remembering Whitney Houston and More...

of 61Photo
  • 091113 shows 106 park mmg omarion 3
  • 030513 music whitney houston fbi releases records
  • 071913 celebs kelly rowland brandy
  • 021114 shows 106 park buzz phil davis
  • 030113 shows 106 park kirko bangz 3
  • 021114 shows 106 park buzz ashanti

New Year, New Album

So, after signing with MMG in 2012, Omarion's album debut under the label is titled "Sex Playlist." This will clearly show a more mature O, but ladies and gents get ready for him to be on another level!

(Photo: Bennett Raglin/BET/Getty Images for BET)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet