Full Episodes in BET Now App

The Evolution of Letoya Luckett

of 173Photo
  • Letoya Luckett
  • Destiny's Child
  • Destiny's Child
  • Letoya Luckett
  • Letoya Luckett
  • LeToya Luckett And Slim Thug
  • Letoya
  • 106 & Park
  • H-Town Chick
  • Lady Love
  • Rumors
  • Cover Girl
  • The Preacher's Kid
  • The Killers
  • Treme
  • A Positive Force
  • Rochelle

The Writing's on the Wall

In 1999, Destiny's Child released their second album, The Writing's on the Wall. The album would feature the hit singles "Say My Name" and "Bills, Bills, Bills," becoming one of the most successful girl group albums of all time.

(Photo: Columbia Records)

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet