Rich Gang

Rich Gang is a rap group made up of various artists from the Cash Money Records and Young Money Entertainment label. The group was founded in 2013 by Birdman and includes Nicki Minaj, Soulja Boy, Lil’ Wayne, Tyga, Bow Wow and Chief Keef. The group released a self-titled album in July 2013 featuring contributions from each of its members.

The Latest on Rich Gang

  • ALL



  • NEWS

Notarized Flipbook 2014

In 2014 we saw some of the hottest videos from your favorite artists. Check out 100 of the best right here.

106 & Park: Rich Gang on Biggest Boss Moves, Upcoming Tour

Guest Rewind: Plus, we get the crew to talk style. (10/27/2014)

106 & Park: Money Talks With Rich Gang

Guest Rewind: The crew knows how to pop tags. (10/27/2014)

Hip Hop Awards: Rich Homie Quan and Young Thug Are Rich for Life

Performance: Living like no other. (10/14/2014)

Birdman Explains Drake's Absence From Rich Gang

CEO says he's saving the music for another project.

106 & Park: Numba One Stunna – Birdman

Guest Rewind: Birdman drops world premiere, “Dreams Come True.” (7/22/2013)
  • page
  • of 2