Young Money

Helmed by rap superstar Lil Wayne, Young Money is a collective of artists who record under the rapper’s Young Money label. The label is a spinoff of Cash Money Records, Lil Wayne’s longtime recording home. As a group, Young Money released a compilation album in 2009 entitled We Are Young Money, followed by 2013's Rich Gang and 2014's Young Money: Rise of an Empire. Featured artists include Drake, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Mack Maine, Tyga, Short Dawg, Shanell, Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee and T-streets.

The Latest on Young Money

  • ALL



  • NEWS

Report: Lil Wayne to Sue Birdman for $8 Million

Cash Money drama heats up over advance funds for Tha Carter V.

Report: Birdman Upset With Lil Wayne Over Cash Money Diss Song

Sorry 4 the Wait 2 makes things worse between Weezy and Baby, Tha Carter V still delayed.

Music Stars and Lawsuits

Eminem, Kanye West, Jay Z, Kendrick Lamar and others hit with litigation.

Report: Lil Twist Is Suspect in Battery Case

YMCMB rapper was allegedly involved in beating of actor.

Drake, Tyga Continue Social Media Beef

Things get messy as Blac Chyna sides with Drizzy in feud between YMCMB rappers.

Lil Wayne Explains Tha Carter V Delay in New PSA

The album will now be released in two parts, with the first dropping on December 9.
  • page
  • of 45