Here's the Track List For J. Cole's '4 Your Eyez Only'

LAS VEGAS, NV - JANUARY 1:  J. Cole is pictured following a New Year's Eve performance at the Light Nightclub at the Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino on December 31, 2015 in Las Vegas, Nevada.  (Photo by Isaac Brekken/WireImage)

Here's the Track List For J. Cole's '4 Your Eyez Only'

There's one big thing missing.

Published December 6, 2016

J. Cole brought us one step closer to his upcoming album 4 Your Eyez Only on Monday evening, by revealing the tracklisting for the highly-anticipated record. 

It looks like we're in for ten tracks of consciousness-raising hip hop, with titles like "For Whom the Bell Tolls" and "Foldin' Clothes." But one thing that's apparently missing — once again — is any kind of features. 4 Your Eyez Only appears to be all Jermaine, all the time.

Peep the back cover and full track list below. Notably absent are the two very talked-about tracks from the 40-minute documentary Cole dropped this weekend, "Everybody Dies" and the Kanye West, Wale diss track "False Prophets."

Just a few more days until we can put this on repeat.

Written by Evelyn Diaz


Latest in music