Ludacris Gets "Furiously Dangerous" On F5 Soundtrack

Ludacris Gets "Furiously Dangerous" On F5 Soundtrack

Luda's new song from the latest "Fast and Furious" film features Slaughterhouse and Claret Jai.

Published April 25, 2011

"Furiously Dangerous," the new Ludacris track featuring the Slaughterhouse collective and Claret Jai, has leaked. The song is off the new Fast Five soundtrack and was written by Luda, Slaughterhouse and Eminem.

Previously, a snippet from the song hit the Internet but the new version features the track in full. Head over to The Koalition to hear the song. Fast Five opens in theaters this Friday and the soundtrack will become available on May 3.

Fast Five Tracklisting:
1) How We Roll (Fast Five Remix) – Don Omar, Busta Rhymes, Reek da Villian and J-doe
2) Desabafo/Deixa Eu Dizer – Marcelo D2/Claudia
3) Assembling the Team – Brian Tyler
4) L. Gelada-3 Da Madrugada – MV Bill
5) Carlito Marron – Carlinhos Brown
6) Han Drifting – Hybrid
7) Million Dollar Race featuring “Popozuda Rock N’ Roll” – Edu K and Hybrid
8) Mad Skills – Brian Tyler
9) Batalha – ObandO
10) Danza Kuduro – Don Omar featuring Lucenzo
11) Follow Me Follow Me (Quem Que Caguetou?) (Fast 5 Hybrid Remix) – Tejo, Black Alien & Speed
12) Fast Five Suite – Brian Tyler
13) Furiously Dangerous – Ludacris featuring Slaughterhouse and Claret Jai

Photo: Brad Barket/PictureGroup

Written by Lauretta Charlton


Latest in news