Beyoncé, Frank Ocean, Mr. Hudson to Appear on Watch The Throne

Beyoncé, Frank Ocean, Mr. Hudson to Appear on Watch The Throne

Kanye and Jay-Z tracklist and collaborators confirmed.

Published July 13, 2011

While there is still no confirmed release date for Watch The Throne, the Kanye West and Jay-Z super-project finally has a tracklisting. As speculated, Hov’s wife Beyoncé will join the duo on “Lift Off.” New Orleans rapper Frank Ocean, of Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All (OFWGKTA) features on the opening track, “No Church in the Wild” and “Sweet Baby Jesus). G.O.O.D. Music artist Mr. Hudson also guests. The radio single “H.A.M” will appear as one of four bonus tracks on the deluxe version of the album. The project also includes old school samples of Otis Redding (on track “Otis) and Curtis Mayfield songs (on “The Joy”). The album is now available for preorder; reserve your copy at Full tracklist below.


01 No Church in the Wild (ft. Frank Ocean)
02 Lift Off (ft. Beyoncé)
03 Ni__as in Paris
04 Otis (ft. Otis Redding)
05 Gotta Have It
06 New Day
07 Prime Time
08 Who Gon Stop Me
09 Murder to Excellence
10 Welcome to the Jungle
11 Sweet Baby Jesus (ft. Frank Ocean)
12 Why I Love You (ft. Mr Hudson)

Bonus tracks:
13 Illest Motherfucker Alive
14 H*A*M
15 That's My Bitch
16 The Joy (ft. Curtis Mayfield)

Written by Kenrya Rankin


Latest in news