9th Wonder Debuts 'The Wonder Years' LP Tracklist

9th Wonder Debuts 'The Wonder Years' LP Tracklist

The producer releases the LP's cover art.

Published August 9, 2011

9th Wonder, the producer behind Little Brother, Destiny's Child's "Girl" and Jay-Z's "Threats," is releasing his own LP entitled The Wonder Years

The LP is the follows he most recent collaborative LP called Death Of A Pop Star with Daivd Banner. The Wonder Years will feature Erykah Badu, Kendrick Lamar, Murs, Phonte, Kweli, Warren G, Marsha Ambrosius, Mac Miller and more, according to YouHeardThatNew.

Here is the tracklist for The Wonder Years

1. "Make It Big" featuring Khrysis

2. "Band Practice Pt. 2" featuring Phonte & Median

3. "Enjoy" featuring Warren G, Murs & Kendrick Lamar

4. "Streets of Music" featuring Tanya Morgan & Enigma of Actual Proof

5. "Hearing The Melody" featuring Skyzoo, Fashawn & King Mez

6. "Loyalty" featuring Masta Killa & Halo

7. "Now I’m Being Cool" featuring Mela Machinko & Mez

8. "Never Stop Loving You" featuring Terrace Martin & Talib Kweli

9. "Piranhas" featuring Blu & Sundown of Actual Proof

10. "Peanut Butter & Jelly" featuring Marsha Ambrosius

11. "One Night" featuring Terrace Martin, Phonte, & Bird and The Midnight Falcons

12. "Your Smile" featuring Holly Weerd & Thee Tom Hardy

13. "No Pretending" featuring Raekwon & Big Remo

14. "20 Feet Tall" featuring Erykah Badu & Rapsody

15. "That’s Love" featuring Mac Miller & Heather Victoria

16. "A Star U R" featuring Terrace Martin, Problem & GQ

The Wonder Years hits shelves on September 27.

Written by Hillary Crosley


Latest in news