Game Reveals R.E.D. Album Tracklisting

Game Reveals R.E.D. Album Tracklisting

Hype build for this release.

Published August 10, 2011

Game is approaching the final stretch before the release of his long-awaited opus The R.E.D. Album, and the West Coast representer has teased the project with the full tracklisting.

The 21-song LP has all the makings of an old-school hip hop blockbuster, with guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Drake, Snoop Dogg, Tyler the Creator, Big Boi, Dr. Dre and more. 

Dre, who was previously revealed to be contributing a verse to the project, also performs narration duties, appearing on the intro, a mid-album interlude and the outro. 

The R.E.D. Album will be in stores August 23. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. “Dr. Dre (Intro)”
2. “The City” feat. Kendrick Lamar
3. “Drug Test” feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, & Sly
4. “Martians vs. Goblins” feat. Tyler, the Creator & Lil Wayne
5. “Red Nation” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “Dr. Dre 1 (Interlude)”
7. “Good Girls Go Bad” feat. Drake
8. “Ricky”
9. “The Good, the Bad, the Ugly”
10. “Heavy Artillery” feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel
11. “Paramedics” feat. Young Jeezy
12. “Speakers on Blast” feat. E-40 & Big Boi
13. “Hello” feat. Lloyd
14. “All the Way Gone” feat. Mario & Wale
15. “Pot of Gold” feat. Chris Brown
16. “Dr. Dre 2 (Interlude)”
17. “All I Know” feat. Luu Breeze
18. “Born in the Trap”
19. “Mama Knows” feat. Nelly Furtado
20. “California Dream”
21. “Dr. Dre (Outro)”

Written by Reggie Ugwu


Latest in news