Tha Carter IV' Tracklist Revealed

Tha Carter IV' Tracklist Revealed

The wait is almost over!

Published August 12, 2011

Tha Carter IV is almost upon us, and as the August 29 release date draws nearer, more information about what to expect from the long-awaited project gradually becomes public. Check out the full official tracklisting (with bonus tracks) below. Looks like Lil Wayne has tapped Nas, T-Pain, John Legend, Shyne, Tech N9ne and more to help him return to the rap game in style. A new single, "She Will," featuring Drake was leaked on line earlier today.

Standard Edition

1. 'Intro'
2. 'Blunt Blowin''
3. 'MegaMan'
4. '6 Foot 7 Foot' feat. Cory Gunz
5. 'Nightmares of the Bottom'
6. 'She Will' feat. Drake
7. 'How to Hate' feat. T-Pain
8. 'Interlude' feat. Tech N9ne
9. 'John' feat. Rick Ross
10. 'Abortion'
11. 'So Special' feat. John Legend
12. 'How to Love'
13. 'President Carter'
14. 'It's Good' feat. Drake and Jadakiss
15. 'Outro' feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne, & Busta Rhymes

Deluxe Edition (the above plus the following)

16. 'I Like the View'
17. 'Mirror'
18. 'Two Shots'

(Photo: Kevin Winter/Getty Images)

Written by Reggie Ugwu


Latest in news