Track List for Mary J. Blige's New Album Leaked

Track List for Mary J. Blige's New Album Leaked

"My Life II" will feature collabos with Beyoncé, Rick Ross and more.

Published October 8, 2011

Hype for Mary J. Blige's new album, My Life II, has been building steadily for months now—and the recent leak of the track list is raising the buzz a few decibels louder.

The album, the sequel to Blige's 1994 opus My Life, is reported to include collaborations with Beyoncé, Rick Ross, Nas, Lil Wayne and Diddy. Earlier reports say the album will include production and songwriting from Alicia Keys, DJ Premier, Kanye West, Stargate, Swizz Beatz and more. Check out the tracklist below:


1. Next Level
2. 25/8
3. Feel Inside feat. Nas
4. Midnight Drive feat. Brook Lynn
5. Don’t Mind
6. No Condition
7. Loving A Woman feat. Beyonce
8. Mr. Wrong
9. Empty Prayers
10. Why feat. Rick Ross
11. Masterpiece
12. Living Proof
13. Describe
14. You Know U Want This


We can't wait.

Written by Alex Gale


Latest in news