Ruff Ryders New Album Tracklist Revealed

Ruff Ryders New Album Tracklist Revealed

The posse’s Past, Present, Future to be released November 21.

Published November 16, 2011

The Ruff Ryders may have been out of the game as a collective since 2005’s The Redemption Vol. 4, but that’s not stopping them from releasing a new album next week. Titled Past, Present, Future, the project will include tracks from veteran label mates DMX, Swizz Beats, Eve, Drag-On, Cassidy and The LOX, alongside songs from newcomers Mook, Q, Hugo, Lil Waah and Shella. You can pre-order the album, which will be released on November 21, here.



1. World`s Greatest — Mook (feat. Sheek Louch, Styles P and Swizz Beatz)
2. Get Your Money Up — DMX
3. Hot Steppa — Eve
4. Hip Hop — Drag-On
5. Beat and a Microphone — Mook
6. You Know — Mook
7. Freaky — Mook (feat. Jadakiss, Shella and Akon)
8. I`m Gone — Shella
9. Want Me — Shella
10. Off the Cuff — Swizz Beatz
11. Showtime — Lil` Waah
12. Watcha You Gonna Do — Swizz Beatz (feat. Cassidy)
13. Love Potion — Hugo
14. What To Do — The LOX (feat. Shella)

(Photo: Fontana Distribution)

Written by Kenrya Rankin


Latest in news