Jeezy's Seen It All Track List Revealed


Jeezy's Seen It All Track List Revealed

Jay Z, Rick Ross, T.I. and more to appear on the album.

Published August 13, 2014

Jeezy’s highly anticipated fifth studio album, Seen It All, is finally dropping Sept. 2 and he's delivering a star-studded guest lineup in tow.

Thus far the Snowman has only released two singles off the upcoming project, "Me OK" and "Seen It All," but according to Best Buy's track list the deluxe version of the album will feature 17 tracks with appearances from Rick Ross, Jay Z, T.I., GameFutureLil Boosie, Kelly Rowland and Akon. Production on the autobiographical effort includes material from Mike WiLL Made It ("4 Zones") and indie sensation Childish Major ("Addicted").

It's been three years since Jeezy dropped TM: 103 Hustlerz Ambition, completing his Thug Motivation series. Judging by the title, Seen It All will serve as a reflective body of work for the Atlanta MC, who celebrated the nine-year anniversary of his debut album, Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 in July.

Seen It All track list:

1. "Block"
2. "What You Say"
3. "Black Eskimo"
4. "Enough"
5. "Holy Ghost"
6. "Me OK"
7. "4 Zones"
8. "Addicted" (featuring T.I. and YG)
9. "F--- The World"
10. "Seen It All" (featuring Jay Z)
11. "Win Is a Win"
12. "Beautiful" (featuring Rick Ross and Game)
13. "Beez Like" (featuring Boosie)
14. "No Tears" (featuring Future)
15. "Perfection"
16. "Shady Life" (featuring Kelly Rowland) [Bonus Track]
17. "Been Getting Money" (featuring Akon) [Bonus Track] is your #1 source for Black celebrity news, photos, exclusive videos and all the latest in the world of hip hop and R&B music.

Click here to subscribe to our newsletter.

(Photos from Left: Def Jam/CTE World,  Prince Williams/FilmMagic)

Written by Dominique Zonyeé


Latest in news