Big Sean Reveals Star-Studded Track List

Big Sean

Big Sean Reveals Star-Studded Track List

Dark Sky Paradise to feature Ariana Grande, Lil Wayne and others.

Published January 31, 2015

Big Sean sent social media into a frenzy when he seemingly revealed the title of his upcoming album Dark Sky Paradise, and dropped a few hints about who he would be collaborating with on the record when the image he used to make the announcement appeared on the social media accounts of Jhené Aiko, Ariana Grande, Drake and others. 

Now, the just-released official track list for Dark Sky Paradise, slated to be available Feb. 24, confirms the all-star list of contributors.

The standard version of the collection is scheduled to feature 12 songs, including the recently-released “Blessings” with Drake, “All Your Fault” with Kanye West and the platinum single “IDFWU,” which features E-40.

Among the tracks on the deluxe version of including a collaboration with PARTYNEXTDOOR on “Deserve” and Ariana Grande on “Research.”

Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign and Lil Wayne also make appearances on the record, which, according to a GQ cover story on the Detroit rapper, Pharrell described as a "missile."

Click here to win a trip to the Super Bowl Gospel Celebration in Phoenix, plus four tickets to the Big Game. is your No. 1 source for Black celebrity news, photos, exclusive videos and all the latest in the world of hip hop and R&B music.

Click here to subscribe to our newsletter.

(Photo: Mike Coppola/Getty Images for Clear Channel)

Written by Evelyn Diaz


Latest in news