Sevyn Streeter and B.o.B Are the Cutest in 'Shoulda Been There'

Sevyn Streeter and B.o.B Are the Cutest in 'Shoulda Been There'

This is the best lyric video we've seen.

Published July 14, 2015

Sevyn Streeter and B.o.B make a great couple.

The songstress is readying her next album, On the Verge, but before that, we’re getting a prelude project titled Shoulda Been There Pt. 1 (The Prelude). It’s got a few interesting title names for interludes and special guests like Chris Brown, Hit-Boy and her boyfriend B.o.B.

For the new single, she releases the title track “Shoulda Been There” and the accompanying lyric video. It’s a mix of moments of her and Bobby Ray together and the lyrics are spread through different social media platforms. Just like her track “4th Street,” we can see this song taking off on radio pretty soon.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. “(Intro) Let’s Talk About It”
2. “Don’t Kill the Fun” feat. Chris Brown
3. “A Bad Situation (Interlude)”
4. “Consistent”
5. “A Piece of Advice (Interlude)”
6. “Love in Competition”
7. “Infinite Chance (Interlude)”
8. “Boomerang” feat. Hit-Boy
9. “2 Years, 2 Late (Interlude)”
10. “Just Being Honest”
11. “Shoulda Been There (Interlude)”
12. “Shoulda Been There” feat. B.o.B
13. “(Outro) Do the Games Ever Stop Pt. 1″ is your No. 1 source for Black celebrity news, photos, exclusive videos and all the latest in the world of hip hop and R&B music.

(Photo: Sevyn Streeter via Youtube)

Written by Eric Diep


Latest in news

Inauguration Day

January 20, 2021