Update: The Weeknd's 'Beauty Behind the Madness' Features Lana Del Rey

The Weeknd, Beauty Behind the Madness

Update: The Weeknd's 'Beauty Behind the Madness' Features Lana Del Rey

Album springs leak, singer responds.

Published August 22, 2015

UPDATE 2: The Weeknd's new album sprang a leak a week ahead of it's release. Not one to let the madness win, however, the singer quenched the trolly thirst with a nod of approval: an "official" set of snippets. Listen below.


UPDATE: Republic Records provided BET.com with the real tracklist. It's listed below, per his Instagram.


PREVIOUS: The Weeknd’s Beauty Behind the Madness track list surfaced online and it only contains one feature: Lana Del Rey.

Amazon posted the 14 song titles of The Weeknd’s upcoming second album. As previously reported, The Weeknd and Kanye West were supposed to have a song together, but it looks like their collaboration didn’t make it here. Maybe Ed Sheeran was referring to a Kanye West/The Weeknd song on SWISH?

Check out the track list below, and purchase Beauty Behind the Madness on Aug. 28.

1. Real Life
2. Losers
3. Tell Your Friends
4. Often
5. The Hills
6. Acquainted
7. Can’t Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
10. In The Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times (ft. Ed Sheeran)
13. Prisoner (ft. Lana Del Rey)
14. Angel

BET.com is your No. 1 source for Black celebrity news, photos, exclusive videos and all the latest in the world of hip hop and R&B music

Click here to enter the #LookYourSundayBest contest for a chance to win FREE natural hair-care products.

Watch The Weeknd's performance at the BET Awards in the video below.

(Photo: Republic Records)

Written by Eric Diep, BET Staff


Latest in news