Raury Announces All We Need Debut With Special Art Exhibition

Raury Announces All We Need Debut With Special Art Exhibition

Atlanta artist wants fans to get an early listen of new album, reveals track list.

Published September 9, 2015

After giving us a taste of his sound with the critically hailed Indigo Child EP last year, Raury is readying a full serving of new music.

The 19-year-old artist announced the release of his debut album, All We Need, and the track list featuring Big K.R.I.T., RZA and more. 


Raury is offering fans the chance to get an early preview of the album in Atlanta tonight, in addition to the All We Need art exhibition and listening experience, launching September 25.

The traveling pop-up exhibition will hit New York, Los Angeles, Atlanta and London through early October. Fans must pre-order the release to get tickets to the special event.

The album drops Oct. 16. View the track list below.

All We Need
Track List:

1. All We Need

2. Revolution

3. Forbidden Knowledge feat. Big K.R.I.T.

4. Woodcrest Manor II

5. Cpu feat. RZA

6. Devil’s Whisper

7. Peace Prevail

8. Crystal Express

9. Love is Not a Four Letter Word

10. Her

11. Trap Tears feat. Keyl

12. Mama

13. Kingdom Come

14. Friends feat. Tom Morello

BET.com is your No. 1 source for Black celebrity news, photos, exclusive videos and all the latest in the world of hip hop and R&B music.

(Photo: Rachel Murray/Getty Images for PANDORA Media)

Written by Latifah Muhammad


Latest in news