Game Is Giving Us More of The Documentary 2


Game Is Giving Us More of The Documentary 2

Second installment of Compton rapper’s new album up for pre-order.

Published October 9, 2015

Now that The Documentary 2 dropped today, Game is giving fans more of the highly anticipated album. His surprise second installment, titled The Documentary 2.5, is now up for pre-sale.


”In a world where labels punk artists to keep their albums down to 10-12 songs... I don't give a f**k because 2 of my favorite artists 2Pac & Notorious B.I.G. put out dope double albums,”  says Game. “I figured 10 years into an iconic career I'd give my fans the opportunity to have one from me.”

Like The Documentary 2, Game commissioned an all-star list of features for the 17-track companion album, including Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, DJ Quik,, and Sevyn Steeter

The Documentary 2.5 drops Oct. 16. See the entire song roster below.

The Documentary 2.5 Tracklist: 

1)  New York Skit

2)  Magnus Carlsen ft. Anderson .Paak

3)  Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine ft. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae  

4)  Gang Bang Anyway ft. Jay Rock and Schoolboy Q  

5)  The Ghetto ft, Nas &  

6)  From Adam ft. Lil Wayne  

7)  Gang Related ft. Asia  

8)  Last Time You Seen ft. Scarface and Stacy Barthe  

9)   Intoxicated ft. Deion  

10)  Quiks Groove (The One) ft. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter and Micah  

11)  Outside ft. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck and Lil E  

12)  Up On The Wall ft. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign and YG  

13)  Sex Skit  

14)  My Flag/Da Homies ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ and Scheme  

15)  Moment Of Violence ft. King Mez, JT and Jon Conner  

16)  Like Father Like Son 2 ft. Busta Rhymes  

17)  Life

 *BONUS: El Chappo ft. Skrillex

(Photo: eOne Records)

Written by Latifah Muhammad


Latest in news