Big Sean And Jhené Aiko's Joint TWENTY88 Album Is Here

(Photo: Twenty88 via Instagram)

Big Sean And Jhené Aiko's Joint TWENTY88 Album Is Here

It's available exclusively on Tidal for the first 72 hours.

Published April 1, 2016

Since midnight, Big Sean and Jhene Aiko’s first collaborative project TWENTY88 was made available for purchase on iTunes and stream exclusively on Tidal.

The 8-track album is Sean’s first project release since 2015’s Dark Sky Paradise and features guest appearances from KC & Jo Jo and Detail and production from Key Wane, Da Internz, and Tommy Brown, among others.

The Detroit native is also slated to release his next album later this year so Sean SZN isn’t quite over just yet. Check out the tracklisting below, purchase it here or stream it here.

1. “Deja Vu”
2. “Selfish”
3. “On The Way”
4. “Push It”
5. “2 Minute Warning” (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo and Detail)
6. “Talk Show”
7. “Memories Faded”
8. “London Bridge” is your No. 1 source for Black celebrity news, photos, exclusive videos and all the latest in the world of hip hop and R&B music.

(Photo: Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc /Def Jam Recordings)

Written by Paul Meara


Latest in music

Martin: The Legacy of a King

Mon, Jan. 21 9/8c EST