About Strength of Brotherhood

About Strength of Brotherhood

This six episode Web series explores the lives of six cadets and how they juggle Army and civilian life.

Published August 26, 2012

Strength of Brotherhood follows six cadets, who are currently enlisted in the U.S. Army, as they give insight on why they chose to serve their country and what they go through on a day-to-day basis. The six-episode Web series also explores how each cadet juggles Army and civilian life.

This online series also delves into the personal lives of the cadets as they explain why they decided to join the army and how their families feel about their decisions.

Written by BET-Staff


Latest in shows