Dem Franchize Boyz

Stepping on the hip hop scene during the Southern music craze, Dem Franchize Boyz is a four-man rap group consisting of members Parlae (Maurice Gleaton), Pimpin' (Jamal Willingham), Jizzal Man (Bernard Leverette) and Buddie (Gerald Tiller). Super producer Jermaine Dupri signed the quartet to So So Def and hits like "I Think They Like Me" and "White Tee" soon flooded the airwaves. They were nominated for the Alltel Wireless People's Champ Award in 2006.