Kane Beatz


Kane Beatz (born Daniel Johnson) is a Grammy-nominated producer who gained prominence after signing to Atlantic Records in 2006. He's since worked with superstar talents like Trey Songz, T-Pain and Roscoe Dash. He is also known for his many contributions to Cash Money Records' YMCMB, having produced the group's smash song "Bedrock" and Nicki Minaj's record-breaking track "Super Bass."