It Was Written: Music Stars Who Penned Open Letters

Jeezy, Chris Brown, T.I. and more who addressed the public.

Kanye West Adds Second Date to 808s & Heartbreak Show

Get your tickets quick before they sell out.

A Look At Janet Jackson's Hip Hop Collaborations

Missy Elliott and more MCs who spit bars with Ms. Jackson.

Easy Come, Easy Go: Musicians Who Went Bankrupt

Trick Daddy and other stars whose money woes added up.

Get Lost in Tinashe's 'Bet/Feels Like Vegas' Video

And then patiently wait for the next visual.

Load More Posts