Who's Who’s in the Pro Football Hall of Fame?

of 181Photo
  • Pro Football Hall of Fame
  • Warren Sapp
  • Cris Carter
  • Larry Allen
  • Jonathan Ogden
  • Deion Sanders
  • Marshall Faulk
  • Jerry Rice
  • Emmitt Smith
  • Reggie White
  • Michael Irvin
  • Warren Moon
  • Barry Sanders
  • Marcus Allen
  • Lawrence Taylor
  • Walter Payton
  • O.J. Simpson
  • Jim Brown

In the Big Leagues

As part of the Super Bowl weekend tradition, a new crop of inductees were inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Feb. 2. NFL greats Warren Sapp and Cris Carter were among the new members. Keep reading for a look at some of the other legendary players already inducted into football's greatest club.Britt Middleton and Natelege Whaley

(Photo: Courtesy Pro Football Hall Of Fame)

More Photo Galleries

Watch on BET.com
Powered By ZergNet