BET Music Matters Compilation CD

BET Music Matters has always showcased the hottest artists in the game and this summer it's making it even easier to hear the best music first with the BET Music Matters Compilation CD. Soon to be released on June 23, it features music from independent artists as well as established Music Matters acts including Miguel, Marsha Ambrosius, Big Sean, Melanie Fiona, Elle Varner and Mack Wilds. This summer, support new music, new artists and a new movement. Click here to order. 

The Latest on BET Music Matters Compilation CD

  • ALL



  • NEWS


Music Matters Daily: Jessie J Announces New Album, Street Talker

Plus, Elijah Blake releases "Wicked" video.

Music Matters: A Day in the Life, Part 1: Adrian Marcel

The crooner preps for the biggest performance of his career. (8/21/2014)

Music Matters: A Day in the Life, Part 2: Adrian Marcel

The singer brings down the house with "A Man's World." (8/21/2014)

George Tandy Jr., J Rome Headline Music Matters August Showcase

Plus performances from Kameron Corvet, UTK and Kora.

Kendrick Lamar to Debut Short Film Inspired By good kid m.A.A.d city

TDE star's 14-minute flick, m.A.A.d., will help kickoff the first annual Sundance NEXT Fest.

106 & Park: Drake Gives Young Prodigy Gabi Wilson Sound Advice

Guest Rewind: Songwriter/musician Gabi Wilson learns from one of the best. (7/29/2014)
  • page
  • of 93