Twitter Heats Up During Biden-Ryan Debate

A roundup of the most memorable tweets.

Donna Brazile (@donnabrazile) - Celebrities and political heavyweights offered up some entertaining tweets during the vice presidential debate on Thursday night. ? Britt Middleton   (Photo: twitter)

1 / 21

Donna Brazile (@donnabrazile) - Celebrities and political heavyweights offered up some entertaining tweets during the vice presidential debate on Thursday night. – Britt Middleton (Photo: twitter)

T.J. Holmes (@tjholmes) - (Photo: twitter)

2 / 21

T.J. Holmes (@tjholmes) - (Photo: twitter)

Arsenio Hall (@ArsenioOFFICIAL) - (Photo: twitter)

3 / 21

Arsenio Hall (@ArsenioOFFICIAL) - (Photo: twitter)

Barack Obama (@BarackObama) - (Photo: twitter)

4 / 21

Barack Obama (@BarackObama) - (Photo: twitter)

Chris Rock parody (@chrisrockoz) - (Photo: twitter)

5 / 21

Chris Rock parody (@chrisrockoz) - (Photo: twitter)

Donald Trump (realDonaldTrump) - (Photo: twitter)

6 / 21

Donald Trump (realDonaldTrump) - (Photo: twitter)

Mia Love (MiaBLove) - (Photo: twitter)

7 / 21

Mia Love (MiaBLove) - (Photo: twitter)

David Limbaugh (@DavidLimbaugh) - (Photo: twitter)

8 / 21

David Limbaugh (@DavidLimbaugh) - (Photo: twitter)

Meghan McCain (@McCainBlogette) - (Photo: twitter)

9 / 21

Meghan McCain (@McCainBlogette) - (Photo: twitter)

Lalah Hathaway (@lalahhathaway) - (Photo: twitter)

10 / 21

Lalah Hathaway (@lalahhathaway) - (Photo: twitter)

Michael Skolnik (@MichaelSkolnik) - (Photo: twitter)

11 / 21

Michael Skolnik (@MichaelSkolnik) - (Photo: twitter)

Questlove (@questlove) - (Photo: twitter)

12 / 21

Questlove (@questlove) - (Photo: twitter)

Eva Longoria (@EvaLongoria) - (Photo: twitter)

13 / 21

Eva Longoria (@EvaLongoria) - (Photo: twitter)

Niecy Nash (@NiecyNash) - (Photo: twitter)

14 / 21

Niecy Nash (@NiecyNash) - (Photo: twitter)

Jeneba Jalloh Ghatt (@JenebaSpeaks) - (Photo: twitter)

15 / 21

Jeneba Jalloh Ghatt (@JenebaSpeaks) - (Photo: twitter)

Bill Maher (@billmaher) - (Photo: twitter)

16 / 21

Bill Maher (@billmaher) - (Photo: twitter)

Kevin Nealon (@kevin_nealon) - (Photo: twitter)

17 / 21

Kevin Nealon (@kevin_nealon) - (Photo: twitter)

Michael Moore (@MMFlint) - (Photo: twitter)

18 / 21

Michael Moore (@MMFlint) - (Photo: twitter)

Chuck Woolery (@chuckwoolery) - (Photo: twitter)

19 / 21

Chuck Woolery (@chuckwoolery) - (Photo: twitter)

Rocsi Diaz (@rocsidiaz) - (Photo: twitter)

20 / 21

Rocsi Diaz (@rocsidiaz) - (Photo: twitter)

Newt Gingrich (@newtgingrich) - (Photo: twitter)

21 / 21

Newt Gingrich (@newtgingrich) - (Photo: twitter)