#FollowFriday: Meet This Fashionable 5-Year-Old Who Has Hair for Days

The best accounts in fashion, art, travel and more.

instagram_faroukjames_Waiting_for_a_hot_dog.jpg

1 / 31

10 Instagram Accounts You Should be Following This Week

instagram_faroukjames_Waiting_for_a_hot_dog.jpg

2 / 31

Farouk James @faroukjames

instagram_mynamesdiana_Summer_is_here_and_I.jpg

3 / 31

Diana Veras @mynamesdiana

instagram_asiyami_gold_Hats_have_become_my_must.jpg

4 / 31

Asiyami Gold @asiyami_gold

instagram_stephanethakid.jpg

5 / 31

Stephane Thakid @stephanethakid

ADVERTISEMENT
instagram_hiwildflower_Gold_eyeliner_and_Brooklyn_earth.jpg

6 / 31

Tanwi Nandini Islam @hiwildflower

instagram_charlizey1_One_of_the_best_moments.jpg

7 / 31

Charlize Glass @charlizey1

instagram_kahhspence_after_its_all_said_done.jpg

8 / 31

Kahh Spence  @kahhspence

instagram_peakmilll_Just_posted_the_tutorial_for.jpg

9 / 31

Peakmill @Peakmill

instagram_preciousleexoxo_When_you_travel_solo_gotta.jpg

10 / 31

Precious Lee @preciousleexoxo

ADVERTISEMENT
instagram_sensitiveblackperson_banana_headass.jpg

11 / 31

Mars @sensitiveblackperson

033117-lifestyle-instagram-accounts-you-should-be-following-this-week-zahira-kelly.jpg

12 / 31

Zahira Kelly @bad_dominicana

instagram_shalom_blac_One_Brand_Makeup_Tutorial_I.jpg

13 / 31

Shalom Blac @shalom_blac

instagram_eyeoccupy2k17_hat_by.jpg

14 / 31

Indi Irvin @eyeoccupy2k17

instagram_guin_gui_Thank_you_for_being_my.jpg

15 / 31

GuinGui @guingui

ADVERTISEMENT
700000165MG00031_The_59th_G

16 / 31

Blue's Black Book @bluezblackbook

instagram_mamacaxx_Oh_Hey_look_your_favorite.jpg

17 / 31

Mama Cax @mamacaxx

instagram_isaacwest_Melanin_Project_Models_Photographers_Creative.jpg

18 / 31

Isaac West @isaacwest

instagram_adwoaaboah_SLEEPY_not_sleepy_at_all.jpg

19 / 31

Adwoa Aboah @adwoaaboah

instagram_janetguzman___.jpg

20 / 31

Janet Guzman @janetguzman___

ADVERTISEMENT
010617-lifestyle-10-instagram-accounts-you-should-be-following-this-week.jpg

21 / 31

Ryan Destiny @ryandestiny

instagram_kassalaholdsclaw_mood_by.jpg

22 / 31

Kassala Holdsclaw @kassalaholdsclaw

instagram_jourdanaelizabeth_Paris_Are_you_ready.jpg

23 / 31

Jourdana Phillips @jourdanaelizabeth

instagram_mccluretwins_Kids_on_the.jpg

24 / 31

McClure Twins @mccluretwins

instagram_eboneedavis_8_years_ago_we_elected.jpg

25 / 31

Ebonee Davis @eboneedavis

ADVERTISEMENT
instagram_nuralailalov_Jersey_in_Buttercream_Ultimate_Naked.jpg

26 / 31

Nura Afia @nuralailalov

instagram_jazzurawesome_vibes_with_and.jpg

27 / 31

Jazzmine Carthon @jazzurawesome

instagram_amina.blue_SZN_4.jpg

28 / 31

Amina Blue @amina.blue

instagram_kitagirl921.jpg

29 / 31

Nakita Johnson @kitagirl921 and Terroll Lewis

instagram_sydneymclaughlin16_Im_coming_home.jpg

30 / 31

Sydney McLaughlin @sydneymclaughlin16

instagram_frogirlginny_When_your_soul_is_happy.jpg

31 / 31

Nià @frogirlginny