Ice Spice Adds Four New Songs to Deluxe Version of EP 'Like..?'

The Bronx native initially released the project in January.

Rapper Ice Spice has released the deluxe version of her debut EP, “Like..?” And the updated project gives fans an additional four new records, including “How High?,” “Butterfly Ku,” “On The Radar,” and “Deli.”

A visual for “Deli” is set to debut at some point on Friday, July 21.

RELATED:   Ice Spice Has The Perfect Response For A Fan Who Tried To Infer She Has Down Syndrome

The Bronx rapper has been on a meteoric rise ever since her viral 2022 single "Munch." Her impressive journey includes noteworthy collaborations with industry giants like Taylor Swift and Nicki Minaj.

Ice Spice made it onto former President Barack Obama's coveted annual summer playlist. This esteemed tradition, initiated by the 44th President in 2015, continues to showcase a diverse array of artists spanning various genres.

This year, Ice Spice earned a spot for her song “Princess Diana” — which features Nick Minaj. Other appearances on the playlist include SZA with “Snooze,” Jorja Smith’s “Try Me,” and Money Man & Babyface Ray’s “Drums.”

Latest News

Subscribe for BET Updates

Provide your email address to receive our newsletter.

By clicking Subscribe, you confirm that you have read and agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge our Privacy Policy. You also agree to receive marketing communications, updates, special offers (including partner offers) and other information from BET and the Paramount family of companies. You understand that you can unsubscribe at any time.