Goodie Mob

Fomed in 1991 in Atlanta, Goodie Mob consists of members Big Gipp (Cameron Gipp), Cee-Lo Green (Thomas DeCarlo Callaway), Khujo (Willie Knighton, Jr.) and T-Mo. As a collective, the group has worked on five albums — Soul Food, produced by Organized Noize, possibly being the most popular. In 2009, the beloved group performed "Cell Therapy" and "Get Rich to This" during the BET Hip Hop Awards.